NICEIC Electrician in Poole

At LET Electrical Services(Your local Electrician in Poole and Bournemouth) we strive to keep our clients happy and up to date during the progress of the job.

Some examples of our work and feedback below we have over 60+5* reviews on Google and 20+5* reviews on Facebook(META)

Our Customers Reviews:

Trevor Muddimer
Trevor Muddimer
2022-05-06
We had a lighting power loss due to a water leak from above us. We called LET and they fitted in an emergency visit which fixed the immediate problem, and returned after the area was dry to replace the toilet fan (also damaged by the leak). It’s not possible to state how satisfied we are in stars alone. As getting a quality electrical contractor at very short notice and knowing they will give good advice and repairs is above 5 stars!
Emma & Tim Fisher
Emma & Tim Fisher
2022-04-30
Many thanks Lewis for our various electrical repairs. It's great to know that you are able to undertake some of these smaller jobs that other electricians may not want to spend time on. It was good to be able to give you a list to work through and helpful that you identified another issue that needed attention. Prompt, responsive, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend. Next time we won't need to wait so long to have something sorted. Thank you.
Phil Jones
Phil Jones
2022-04-28
Excellent and extremely professional service by Lewis installing 3 double sockets. Minimal disruption and no mess. Very helpful and knowledgable.
Keith Andrews
Keith Andrews
2022-04-28
Delighted with whole aspect of all the work carried out Having found this great team will never use anyone else Recommended without reservation
Jeff Art
Jeff Art
2022-04-22
Lewis did an excellent job for us. Very professional. Would definitely use again. Recommended
Jordy Mawhood
Jordy Mawhood
2022-04-19
LET did a fantastic job recently of installing new lighting for our office. They were very efficient and carried out the work to great standard, checking that it was being done to our expectations throughout. Will definitely be using them again.
clive bishop
clive bishop
2022-04-12
Let electrical what very professional and quick to reply.... I booked a estimate with these guys and when lewis came he was very knowledgeable and knew when I explained what I wanted .. I received the quote very detailed about the work I wanted ... when I came to book a day it was great they were very helpful to try to fit around me .... on the day Lewis and keran came and installed u could see they take really good care in the work they do checking in with me when installing the downlights to make sure I was happy with positioning... after the job they cleaned and tidied.... I was very happy these guys and would recommend them...... the job was expertly fitted and price was excellent 👌 In a hole perfect Thank you let electrical
Anita Hazell
Anita Hazell
2022-03-25
Lewis fitted outdoor lighting, an outdoor heater and sockets to our new pergola. Efficient, courteous, tidy, helpful. A great service. Thank you. Will use again.
John Bill
John Bill
2022-03-14
A very good service provided by Lewis Turned up promptly and sorted out the problem
Pete M
Pete M
2022-03-11
Lewis was around within an hour of contacting him to give me a quote, which was much more reasonable than other companies. The work was completed to a high standard and they managed to correct a troublesome fault. Will definitely use this company again!
Online Enquiry powered by ServiceM8

“excellent work, great attention to detail, positive attitude, will definelty use again.”

” Great job thanks Lewis – kitchen light and sockets looking good!!!!”

Lewis and Brad have just completed my kitchen and done all necessary Electrical work including a re wire.Can’t rate them high enough, outstanding work 👍🏼 early mornings and late finishes, clearing up everyday so we don’t come down to a mess.Even with the current pandemic going on he still fit me in on very short notice and put the guidelines in place to complete the work.Brilliant work lads can’t recommend them enough.5/5

“Can’t fault the service today, great work and attention to detail. Thanks for the power⚡”

Competitively priced. Polite, clean and tidy. Gave helpful suggestions and general information to help in my decision on work to be carried out. Would 100% recommend! Thank you Lewis.

LET Electrical Services were recommended to us and turned out to be a very good find. We have recently extended our bungalow, so needed the new electrical work to the new rooms and also rewiring of the original bungalow, plus detached garage. We had good advice and excellent service throughout. Many Thanks

“Great job on external sockets and lights by Lewis

Great service, quality products used and did an incredible job on my home bar! Highly recommend his services.

Electrician in Poole and Bournemouth, electrician near me.